Foundation Board | Mercy College

Foundation Board

Through their leadership and commitment, these individuals assist the Mercy College Foundation to fulfill its mission and vision, which is grounded in the institution’s core values of compassion, excellence, human dignity, justice, sacredness of life, and service.

“Vision without action is a dream.  Action without vision is a nightmare.” – Japanese proverb

Current Members of the Mercy College of Ohio Foundation Board of Directors

Chair: Luther Gautsche
Vice-Chair: Marie Masztak
President: Susan Wajert, Ph.D.
Secretary: Michael P. Whalen
Treasurer: Joan M. Rutherford

Carl Barnard
Carol Berman
Denise Colturi
Jeanne Ann Drouillard
Joan Funkhouser
Mary Jo Hanson
Joe Kovaleski
Robert Maxwell
Sr. Marjorie Rudemiller, RSM
Heather VanderPol