Auxiliary Board | Mercy College

Auxiliary Board

The Mercy College Auxiliary Board is comprised of elected officers (president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer), immediate past president, elected members of the Board, chairpersons of standing committee, and a representative of the College appointed by the President of the College as an ex-officio member of the Board.

Members of the Board serve a two year term. Board members serving from May 2015 through May 2017 are:

Joan Funkhouser President
Kathy Taylor President-elect
Pam Pohl Past-President
Barbara Eyler Secretary
Mike Whalen Treasurer, Interim


Standing Committee Chairpersons:  
Angie Burns Membership
Eleanor Debo Parliamentary


Other Board Members:
Carol Berman
Irene Brooks
Eleanor Debo
Janet Gardner
Eleanor Kotowicz
Jo McKnight
Diane Mielcarek
Maria Nowicki
Connie Ofori
Janette Robertson
Toni Sturton
Peggy Zeller