Alumni Board | Mercy College

Alumni Board

Governance of the Association

The Association is governed by a Board and follows the Constitution and Bylaws of the Association.

There are no annual dues for members. However, members are asked to make a contribution through the College’s Annual Fund held in fall each year. Gifts from alumni may be designated by the donor to support the work of the Alumni Association including the awarding of scholarships annually.

Any member of the Association may volunteer or be invited to serve on the Alumni Board. Contact may be made with any Board member or with Mike Whalen, Director of College Advancement, at

Alumni Board 2016-17    
President: Barbara Ingle Eyler Class of 1980
Secretary: Jessica Koschinski Brown Class of 1975
Treasurer: Karen Turpening Dziengelweski Class of 2013
Other Members: Susan Tremmel Bascuk Class of 1964
  Bernadette Knetchel Butler Class of 1958
  Timothy Frank Class of 2015
  Samantha Badas Hartman Class of 2010
  Cynthia Heins Class of 2004
  Marie Archambeault Masztak Class of 1964
  Theresa O'Donnell Class of 1980
  Michael Straub Class of 2015